Bank of America doesn’t want our business.

When I first saw this I thought it had to be B/S.  But lo and behold there it was on Facebook – all bright and shiny.  Seems the “progressive” marxist dems don’t want the firearms and ammunition industry to thrive despite it being one of the best and steadily increasing contributors to the economy and have pressured BoA to push back against those that would enjoy the Second Amendment.

So I went down to my local small bank (they only have four or five branches in the entire state) and moved my BoA card and started moving my mortgage (they actually gave me better rates too – screw you BoA).  When I sat down with the branch manager I was pretty straightforward – “Does your bank take any kind of limiting or regulating stance on accounts or business when it comes to guns?”.  She looked at me kind of oddly and with her sweet little southern drawl made me a happy man. “Shoot no, we gave away a shotgun at last years Christmas party”.  Sister, ya got my business.

About Treaded

Semi-retired career and contract troop. I own and maintain my own small ranch out here in beautiful rural America.
This entry was posted in General Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

