AP Sends: A Bank of America Declaration

 

“For your consideration, a united effort that is being spread through several different mediums.”

Personally I closed my accounts and moved my mortgage when the McMillan deal went down.  So let’s tell BoAA to “Go fuck themselves”

About Treaded

Semi-retired career and contract troop. I own and maintain my own small ranch out here in beautiful rural America.
This entry was posted in General Info. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to AP Sends: A Bank of America Declaration

  1. brocktownsend says:

    Thanks for posting. If you would like to be added at the bottom, just give me your full name or at least first and last and I will do so.

Leave a Reply

