When It Rains It Pours

Just like the title says seems life is 1/0 on me.  My hard drive died with no hope of recovery and dumbass me didn’t have a backup so I’m going to have to rebuild most of what I had been working on.  I think I’ll be able to salvage enough graphics from the site to get  by but it’s going to be a while until the next entry.  Till then hang tight.

About Treaded

Semi-retired career and contract troop. I own and maintain my own small ranch out here in beautiful rural America.
This entry was posted in General Info. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When It Rains It Pours

  1. hbbill says:

    LF’
    I have a bunch of your stuff copied in Word format. I am woefully behind, so it wont’ be complete. Yours for the asking, just give me a place to send it to.

  2. Light29ID says:

    TL, I’ve made WORD copies of a lot of your stuff. If you need it I can send it back to you

  3. Treaded says:

    Thanks guys. I have managed to pull enough out of the blog to start rebuilding the graphics stuff and begin working on the next entry (again). The one thing I can’t replace is the outline I had developed to go on but honestly I’ve got enough of the concept in my head to fix that.

    HH6 did buy me a pocket HD to back stuff up on now. Bless her heart.

Leave a Reply

