On The Road Again….

Looks like once the storm passes through that area I’ll be heading to southern Arkansas this weekend to do some quality training with a small group of folks.  I’m going to try and get the next entry posted before I take off but after that I’ll be out of the loop until Monday morning.  Till then happy trails!

About Treaded

Semi-retired career and contract troop. I own and maintain my own small ranch out here in beautiful rural America.
This entry was posted in General Info. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On The Road Again….

  1. Fenris says:

    Have fun and be careful when you’re here in The Natural State!

Leave a Reply

